Parent’s Calendar

School Calendar 2016-17


DateEvent
Thursday 15 SeptemberY7 Information Evening (6pm - 7pm)
Thursday 22 SeptemberSchool Open Evening (6pm - 8pm)
Monday 26 SeptemberY8 & 9 Information Evening (6pm - 7pm)
Tuesday 27 SeptemberY10 Information Evening
Wednesday 28 SeptemberY11 Information Evening (6pm - 7pm)
Thursday 20 OctoberAwards Evening (6:45pm - 8:45pm)
Friday 21 October: Staff Inset Day
Half-Term Holiday: Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October
Monday 31 OctoberHalloween Party Yrs 7 & 8
Friday 11 NovemberRemembrance Ceremony
Friday 18 NovemberChildren in Need
Thursday 1 DecemberProgress Reports to Parents (Y9 & Y10)
Friday 2 DecemberYear 7 Tutorial Day
Wednesday 7 DecemberY10 & Y8 Parents' Evening
Christmas Holiday: Monday 19 December - Monday 2 January
Tuesday 10 JanuaryY11 Full Reports to Parents
Thursday 12 JanuaryY11 Parents' Evening
Monday 16 JanuaryBlue Monday
Half-Term Holiday: Monday 20 February - Friday 24 February
Friday 24 MarchRed Nose Day
Monday 3 AprilY7, Y8 & Y11 Progress Reports to Parents
Wednesday 5 AprilY9 & Y10 Full Reports to Parents
Easter Holiday: Monday 10 April - Friday 21 April
Wednesday 26 AprilOptions Presentation for Parents (6pm)
Monday 1 May: May Day Bank Holiday
Tuesday 2 MayOptions Letter to Parents
Wednesday 3 MayY7 & Y9 Parents' Evening
Friday 19 MayOptions Letter to Parents: Initial Options Selection
Half-Term Holiday: Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June
Friday 7 July: Staff Inset Day
Friday 9 JuneOptions Letter to Parents: Final Option Choices
Summer Holiday: Monday 24 July - Friday 1 September

Comments are closed